Wilmington Youth Soccer Announces 2021 Board of Directors

WILMINGTON, MA — The Wilmington Youth Soccer Association elected its 2021 Board of Directors on December 6, 2020:

Congratulations to these volunteers:

  • President: Mike King
  • VP of Administration: Ed White
  • VP of Development:  Fernando Marinho
  • Treasurer: Bo Brugel
  • Secretary: Billy Long
  • Registrar: Dennis Marasca
  • Travel Chair:  Nate Tarin
  • Travel Coordinator: Brian Mahnken
  • Travel Coordinator: Melissa Fiore
  • Intown Chair: TJ Lawrence
  • Intown Coordinator: Melissa Goldstein
  • Intown Coordinator: Carl Hartford
  • Intown Coordinator: Blessing Chimwanda
  • Referee Chair – Travel & Intown: Darwin Molina
  • Webmaster: Rich Wills
  • Concessions / Merchandise: Carol Hughes
  • Fundraising / Merchandise: Jessica Scanlon
  • Fields/Buildings: Frank DiGiovanni

Please visit www.wilmingtonyouthsoccer.org for more information on Wilmington Youth Soccer offerings.

(NOTE: The above information is from the Wilmington Youth Soccer website.)

Like Wilmington Apple on Facebook. Follow Wilmington Apple on Twitter. Follow Wilmington Apple on Instagram. Subscribe to Wilmington Apple’s daily email newsletter HERE. Got a comment, question, photo, press release, or news tip? Email wilmingtonapple@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s