Wilmington Rotary Club Announces 15 Scholarship Winners

WILMINGTON, MA — The Wilmington Rotary Club recently announced the winners of their annual scholarships.  Below are the recipients of the Rotary Scholarships, as well as the Brisbois Scholarship, the Cushing Scholarship, the Peterson Scholarships, and the Weiner Scholarship:

  • Russell Abbott – Holy Cross (Cushing Scholarship)
  • Samantha Colombo – Salem State University
  • Justin Ekstrom – UMass Amherst
  • Kaitlynn Fuller – Mass College of Pharmacy
  • Shannon Horgan – UMass Lowell
  • Rachel Hunt – Alvin Ailey Professional Division (Brisbois Scholarship)
  • Madison Knibbs – Quinnipiac University
  • Thomas Lawrenson – Westfield State University (Peterson Scholarship)
  • Steven Lobao – Northeastern University
  • Julianna Mastrorilli – Penn State University
  • Brendan McInrney – Bryant University
  • David Peterson – College of Charleston (Peterson Scholarship)
  • Juliana Rosa – Worcester State University (Weiner Scholarship)
  • Jillian Troy – University of Wyoming
  • Christina Wright – Holy Cross

(NOTE: The above announcement is from the Wilmington Rotary Club’s website.)

Like Wilmington Apple on Facebook. Follow Wilmington Apple on Twitter. Follow Wilmington Apple on Instagram. Subscribe to Wilmington Apple’s daily email newsletter HERE. Got a comment, question, photo, press release, or news tip? Email wilmingtonapple@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s